Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Crissy Wright, from Canada

This looks exactly as the picture I sent, I also needed the item faster than the expected delivery date and they made sure I got it on time!
Date Added: June 18, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Philip Notaro, from Canada

Everything worked out great. Very friendly contact. It's a great surprise gift!
Date Added: June 12, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Jordan Huitink, from Canada

Just like the pictures. My boss loved it! Highly recommend this!!
Date Added: May 27, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Kholoud Alangari, from United States

Very quick with responses getting the bobble head the way I requested. I was so happy with the finished product. This is the shop to go with if you are looking for a great, unique, and personalized gift.
Date Added: May 20, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Todd Hickethier, from Canada

Great fun item, second time I’ve bought from these guys. Very helpful and communication is great! Highly recommend.
Date Added: May 13, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Kaitlyn Jackson, from Canada

Couldn’t have asked for anything better.The owner was in touch every step of the way and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Date Added: May 7, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Steve Tampus, from United States

Great item and detail. Seller was so easy to communicate with! Highly recommend!
Date Added: April 25, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Rocky Ciasulli, from Canada

VERY SATISFIED! This was a gift and was a hit! Great quality and work! And the customer service was also great!
Date Added: April 22, 2024



Write a Review


* Please Sign In to submit a review.