Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Stephanie Adames, from Canada

There was lots of chances to see the products as they were being made. They worked very hard to make lifelike creations. Was very pleased
Date Added: February 1, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Shane Smith, from Canada

Great product,everybody needs to get one!! Love it
Date Added: January 25, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Elijah Burke, from Canada

This turned out so much better than I was even expecting! The customer service was amazing and my product was delivered before I even expected. Great quality product!
Date Added: January 18, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Kary Burke, from United States

From start to finish this has been one of the best things I’ve purchased, and a great seller who communicated every step of the way.
Date Added: January 15, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By DAN AUPRIX, from Canada

They communicated every step of the way to ensure the product was exactly how I wanted it. Fast shipping, 10/10. Definitely recommend!!
Date Added: January 1, 2024


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Cecil Guddala, from Canada

They were super helpful with any questions,Arrived on time and looks amazing. Would definitely order again.
Date Added: December 19, 2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Joanne Major, from Canada

The bobbleheads turned out great! The whole process was seamless. They were very responsive and made sure that I was happy with the designs before moving forward. Great customer service.
Date Added: December 13, 2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Karlyn Kempel, from United States

I can not recommend this as a gift enough!Wonderful communication throughout the process.
Date Added: November 27, 2023



Write a Review


* Please Sign In to submit a review.