Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Gail Pape, from Canada

HIGHLY recommend. Absolutely professional and accommodating! Figurine is sooo true to life- just loved it. Was very responsive to my requests and quick to fix and resend draft depictions. Will use again.
Date Added: September 24, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Doris Lipscombe, from Canada

I received my bobblehead today via DHL and was amazed at the likeness. I would recommend your service to any of my colleagues/family
Date Added: September 16, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Derek Sumner, from United States

I ordered 2 bobble heads this year after ordering 2 last year. I am waiting for 2 others. They are incredibly good and worth the price over some other companies that do this for less. The one I received this year is so good, it's spooky. The customer service and replies with questions and comments is fantastic
Date Added: September 6, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Nicole Zucconi, from United States

Quick and easy,so far good I had questions and they were answered quickly.
Date Added: August 28, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Joan Roberto, from Canada

wow Received the bobble on time and thought it looked great! Would recommend this company to anyone looking for an authentic real life looking bobble. "
Date Added: August 22, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By saideh mirzazadeh, from Canada

this is my second bobblehead,the first one for my husband,second for my daughter
Date Added: August 13, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Melissa MESSER, from United States

Great, Quick, easy... affordable. Cant wait to see the final product.
Date Added: August 6, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Haleema Rashid, from Canada

We will be very proud to give them as a gift to our friends. Thanks for excellent workmanship on the figures
Date Added: July 25, 2019



Write a Review


* Please Sign In to submit a review.