Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Robert Kardos, from Canada

just to let you know that the order arrived today. Your work is amazing, thank you very much to all of you. The ceremony is on 17th this month and your work will bring a lot of smiles .. Have a great day.
Date Added: March 27, 2020


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Beckey Lawrence, from Canada

The custom bobble head I ordered is amazing and the customer service was spectacular. I will recommend their services to everyone I know..."
Date Added: March 14, 2020


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Cindy Edwards, from Canada

The bobble arrived this weekend and we absolutely love it!! We will definitely share on social media. Thank you for making this a great experience! Well worth the money for this special bobble!
Date Added: February 15, 2020


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Rob Stetchman, from Canada

Very impressed with the quality of the bobblehead. The process was easy, it wasnt made until I approved the proofs. Will buy again!!
Date Added: January 4, 2020


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Deena Schaffer, from Canada

I just received my Bobbleheads. You all did an amazing job! I can't wait to give them to my bosses at Christmas! Thank you!
Date Added: December 31, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Caspar de Wijkerslooth, from United States

Awesome process, customer service and the bobbleheads was amazing.
Date Added: October 29, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Chuck Kimball, from United States

We ordered these for our Bosses as a gift. The entire process from beginning to end was a delight! My emails were answered promptly and my requests to make a few changes were addressed without question. When I received my bobbleheads, they are better than expected and the quality was outstanding. They were worth every penny!!! I will definitely recommend these my friends and family
Date Added: October 21, 2019


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Jessica Philpot, from Canada

My order came in looking very similar to the pictures I provided. I was consulted every step of the way.It will be a special gift for my son.
Date Added: October 8, 2019



Write a Review


* Please Sign In to submit a review.